For a greener coffee

We choose to work only with green coffees from sustainable and fair agriculture, having received a tasting note higher than 84/100.

We collaborate directly with producers, cooperatives and importers, valuing the cost of labor and the long-term investment of the producer for a responsible agriculture.

Belco is the leading French company for the sourcing of specialty coffees. Beyond the simple activity of purchasing coffee, Belco is part of a global approach aiming to develop a more sustainable coffee industry, by accompanying producers and roasters in their needs.
 
For more information : https://www.belco.fr/

 

Founded in 2016 by Markos, son of a coffee farmer in Guatemala and Christina, a german coffee lover, Los Amigos is specialized in sourcing high quality green coffees. Collaborating with 9 farms across Guatemala, Los Amigos offers us the opportunity to get unique coffees that reflect the uniqueness of each producer.

For more information : https://www.meetlosamigos.com/

 

Based both in Italy and in the Mantiqueira de Minas region of Brazil, CQT Coffees is our privileged partner in the supply of Brazilian green coffee. Socio-environmental responsibility is a commitment of the producers in the Mantiqueira de Minas region. Their conduct generates sustainable growth throughout the production chain, contributing to the social, economic and environmental development of coffee production.

For more information : https://cqtcoffees.com/

 

Specialized in sourcing and exporting green coffees from Colombia, Col Spirit ensures the traceability of the origin and quality of the coffees, from the farm to the roasting.
 
For more information : https://www.col-spirit.com/  
 
 
 
  
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
 
Also aware of the environmental issues related to packaging, we decided to free ourselves entirely from plastic in our choice of packaging. To do this, it is with the company Biotrē that we decided to collaborate by buying biodegradable and guaranteed plastic-free packages! For more information : https://www.tricorbraunflex.com/biotre-bags/biotre-bags-learn-more

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Pour un café responsable

Nous faisons le choix de travailler uniquement des cafés verts issus d’une agriculture durable et équitable, ayant reçus une note de dégustation supérieure à 84/100.
Nous collaborons directement avec des producteurs, des coopératives et importateurs, valorisant le coût de la main d'œuvre et l'investissement à long terme du producteur pour une agriculture responsable.

 

Belco est l’entreprise française phare en ce qui concerne le sourcing de cafés de spécialité. Au-delà de la simple activité d’achat de cafés, Belco s’inscrit dans une démarche globale visant à développer une filière du café plus durable, en accompagnant  producteurs comme torréfacteurs dans leurs besoins. 
 
Pour en savoir plus : https://www.belco.fr/

 

Fondé en 2016 par Markos, fils de producteur de cafés au Guatemala et sa femme Christina, Los Amigos est spécialisé dans le sourcing de cafés verts de haute qualité. Collaborant avec 9 fermes à travers le Guatemala, Los Amigos nous offre la possibilité d’obtenir des cafés uniques et reflétant la singularité de chaque producteur.

Ils ont aussi créé en 2019 l’association White Flag qui vient en aide aux populations locales grâce aux profits générés par la vente de leur café. Retrouvez notre référence White Flag dans le shop !

 
Pour en savoir plus : https://www.meetlosamigos.com/
 
   

Basé à la fois en Italie et dans la région de Mantiqueira de Minas au Brésil, CQT Coffees est notre partenaire privilégié en ce qui concerne l'approvisionnement du café vert brésilien. La responsabilité socio-environnementale est un engagement des producteurs de la région de Mantiqueira de Minas. Leur conduite génère une croissance durable tout au long de la chaîne de production, contribuant au développement social, économique et environnemental de la production de café.
Pour en savoir plus : https://cqtcoffees.com/ 

 

Spécialisé dans le sourcing et l'exportation de cafés verts de Colombie, Col Spirit assure la traçabilité de l'origine et de la qualité des cafés, de la ferme à la torréfaction.
Pour en savoir plus : https://www.col-spirit.com/