Skip to product information
1 of 1

Volt Café Brûlerie

JURA Claris Smart filter cartridge

JURA Claris Smart filter cartridge

Regular price 14,90 €
Regular price Sale price 14,90 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Variant
The smart water filter Coffee is 98% water. It must therefore be of impeccable quality to obtain a perfect result.

With CLARIS Smart, JURA is revolutionizing water filtration. For the first time, an automatic coffee machine* constantly communicates with the filter using modern RFID (Radio-frequency Identification) technology.

It detects the presence of a filter and automatically activates the corresponding mode. It constantly collects information on the use of the filter and indicates when it is exhausted. As a result, filter replacement has never been easier and CLARIS Smart can unfold its efficiency optimally. Suitable for all tap waterCLARIS Smart works according to the professional updraft principle and filters precisely the amount of water required for preparation.

With their revolutionary new formula, the filter cartridges are perfectly suitable for all tap water in the world. The granules filter the limestone to bring it to an always optimal level (even with slightly hard water) and reduce all harmful substances more effectively than ever. Mineral salts and fluorides, which play an important role as flavor enhancers, are fully preserved.

Thanks to the optimal stabilization of limescale and the effective filtration of harmful substances, CLARIS provides maximum water quality for coffee with the perfect aroma.Automatic filter detectionTo allow the filter and the coffee machine to communicate, JURA uses modern RFID technology.

The machine automatically detects the presence of a filter thanks to the Intelligent Water System (I.W.S.®). It then automatically switches to filter mode and starts rinsing.

When the filtration capacity comes to an end, the coffee machine indicates that the filter will soon need to be replaced. If this is not done, the machine activates descaling mode. It then asks for descaling after the corresponding period of use. And to perform this operation, the filter must be removed.

Thus, handling errors resulting from misunderstandings are definitely a thing of the past. CLARIS Smart has been developed for the following automatic machines with the Intelligent Water System (I.W.S.®): Z8 Z6 J6 / J600 S8 / S80 E8 / E80 / E800 E6 / E60 / E600 D6 / D60 / D600 D4 ENA 8 WE 6 WE 8

Materials

Dimensions

Care information

View full details

DARK ROAST - BRAZIL

Varieties: Yellow Bourbon
Region: Carmo de Minas, Mantiqueira de Minas
Cooperative: COCARIVE
Altitude: 1100m
Processing: pulped natural
Aromatic notes: chocolate, caramel

button-label

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Volt Café Brûlerie

JURA cartouche filtrante Claris Smart

JURA cartouche filtrante Claris Smart

Prix habituel 14,90 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 14,90 €
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Variant
Le filtre à eau intelligent Le café est composé à 98 % d’eau. Celle-ci doit donc être d’une qualité irréprochable pour obtenir un résultat parfait.

Avec CLARIS Smart, JURA révolutionne la filtration de l’eau. Pour la première fois, une machine automatique à café* communique constamment avec le filtre grâce à la technologie RFID (Radio-frequency Identification) moderne.

Elle détecte la présence d’un filtre et active automatiquement le mode correspondant. Elle collecte en permanence des informations sur l’utilisation du filtre et indique lorsque celui-ci est épuisé. De ce fait, le remplacement du filtre n’a jamais été aussi simple et CLARIS Smart peut déployer son efficacité de manière optimale. Convient pour toutes les eaux du robinetCLARIS Smart fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant et filtre précisément la quantité d’eau nécessaire à la préparation.

Avec leur nouvelle formule révolutionnaire, les cartouches filtrantes conviennent parfaitement pour toutes les eaux du robinet dans le monde. Les granulés filtrent le calcaire pour le porter à un niveau toujours optimal (même avec une eau peu dure) et réduisent toutes les substances nocives plus efficacement que jamais. Les sels minéraux et les fluorures, qui jouent un rôle important d’exhausteurs de goût, sont entièrement préservés.

Grâce à la stabilisation optimale du calcaire et à la filtration efficace des substances nocives, CLARIS fournit une qualité d’eau maximale pour un café à l’arôme parfait.Détection automatique du filtrePour que le filtre et la machine à café puissent dialoguer, JURA utilise la technologie RFID moderne.

La machine détecte automatiquement la présence d’un filtre grâce au système d’eau intelligent (Intelligent Water System, I.W.S.®). Elle passe alors d’elle-même en mode filtre et lance le rinçage.

Lorsque la capacité de filtration arrive à sa fin, la machine à café indique qu’il faudra bientôt remplacer le filtre. Si ce n’est pas fait, la machine active le mode détartrage. Elle demande ensuite un détartrage après la durée d’utilisation correspondante. Et pour effectuer cette opération, il faut retirer le filtre.

Ainsi, les erreurs de manipulation résultant de problèmes de compréhension appartiennent définitivement au passé. CLARIS Smart a été développée pour les machines automatiques suivantes dotées du système d’eau intelligent (Intelligent Water System, I.W.S.®): Z8 Z6 J6 / J600 S8 / S80 E8 / E80 / E800 E6 / E60 / E600 D6 / D60 / D600 D4 ENA 8 WE 6 WE 8

Materials

Dimensions

Care information

Afficher tous les détails

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Button label