Skip to product information
1 of 2

Volt Café Brûlerie

ETHIOPIE - SIDAMA BOMBE

ETHIOPIE - SIDAMA BOMBE

Regular price 17,90 €
Regular price Sale price 17,90 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Conditionnement
Mouture
View full details

PRODUCT SHEET

Variety: Heirloom
Area: SIDAMA
Producer : Ato Dukale
Altitude : 1950m
Harvest : November - January
Processing : washed
Aromatic notes : Caramel, Orange, Ginger

Recommended for: filter and espresso

SIDAMA BOMB

This microlot, washed and prepared by DWD in the Sidama appellation, offers all the flavor of the beautiful coffees of this region. DWD carefully manages its processes at its station in Bombe village, Daye Bensa woreda.

The producer, Ato Dukale, traveled extensively in his native region, Sidama, to collect his first bags from the various Sidama farmers. At the end of the 1980s he built a first washing station in Daye Bensa, which he called “Awraja and his family”. Since then, its activity has prospered because the company Dukale Wakayo Dakola currently has 16 collection centers in the Sidama and Yirgacheffe regions.

The Wax General Trading is a station operated by DWD. It offers washed, natural and anaerobic fermentation coffees, all treated with the greatest care. The cherries that are prepared here are collected from various small producers in the neighboring villages. Coffee cultivation is ancient in this region and integrated into a polyculture system that allows farmers to diversify their income and ensure the harvest of food crops.

All our coffees are packaged in packets made from 100% renewable resources and are guaranteed plastic-free

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Volt Café Brûlerie

ETHIOPIE - SIDAMA BOMBE

ETHIOPIE - SIDAMA BOMBE

Prix habituel 17,90 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 17,90 €
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Conditionnement
Mouture
Afficher tous les détails

FICHE PRODUIT

Variété : Heirloom
Région : SIDAMA
Producteur : Ato Dukale
Altitude : 1950m
Récolte : novembre - janvier
Traitement : lavé
Notes aromatiques : Caramel, Orange, Gingembre

Recommandé pour : méthodes douces et espresso

SIDAMA BOMBE

Ce microlot, lavé et préparé par DWD en appellation Sidama, offre toute la saveur des beaux cafés de cette région. DWD gère avec soin ses process dans sa station du village de Bombe, dans le woreda de Daye Bensa.

Le producteur, Ato Dukale, a voyagé longue- ment dans sa région natale, le Sidama, pour collecter ses premiers sacs auprès des diffé- rents fermiers Sidama. A la fin des années 1980 il a construit une première station de lavage à Daye Bensa, qu’il a appelé « Awraja et sa famille ». Depuis, son activité a prospéré car l’entreprise Dukale Wakayo Dakola possède actuellement 16 centres de collecte en régions Sidama et Yirgacheffe.

La Wax General Trading est une station gérée par DWD. Elle propose des cafés lavés, natures et en fermentation anaérobique, tous traités avec le plus grand soin. Les cerises qui sont préparées ici sont collectées auprès de différents petits producteurs des villages limitrophes. La culture du café est ancienne dans cette région et intégrée à un système de polyculture qui permet aux paysans de diversifier ses revenus et assurer la récolte de cultures vivrières.

Tous nos cafés sont conditionnés dans des paquets issus à 100% de ressources renouvelables et sont garantis sans plastique